What do you think?

Search this Thread

Old 11-20-2008, 01:29 PM
alamojimmy
Senior User
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
What do you think?

Hey everyone,
I am new to the chapter (not yet a member even I don't think) new to the board and new (again?) to the Ford Truck owner community. I at one time had a '75 F-250 w/ 390 built up and no other mods to speak of. It was ugly but, I loved that truck dearly. I have kicked myself on numerous occasions for ever letting it go. I have since redeemed myself and come back to my heart with the truck shown below. Just recently bought it and I am in love with this one as much as the earlier one. That PSD is just plain amazing. I will not let this one go and I just wanted to share it with everyone and hear some thoughts.

There are more pics in my album which I am not even sure how to get to much less provide a link for you to follow. Hope all is well with everyone.

Alamo

Old 11-20-2008, 01:40 PM
GR$$N$
Senior User
very nice. what year is your porsche?

Old 11-20-2008, 01:51 PM
SteveBricks
FTE Legend
Received 2 Likes on 2 Posts
Welcome, Alamo - if you want to join the chapter just click the link in my signature and I'll get you all set up.

How much lift does that truck have, anyway - 16, 18 inches? Looks like an 01 or an 02.

Old 11-20-2008, 01:54 PM
SteveBricks
FTE Legend
Received 2 Likes on 2 Posts
Originally Posted by SteveBricks
Welcome, Alamo - if you want to join the chapter just click the link in my signature and I'll get you all set up.
I see you already did - ha!

I just approved your membership. I'll start another thread for your intro, so check the forum out!

Old 11-20-2008, 01:54 PM
Kep4
Jäger
Received 5 Likes on 4 Posts
Welcome Alamo!

We're an exclusive and socially elite club of truck owners who are pillars of our respective communities.

BTW, you should move that Porsche to my house so you can get an unobstructed pic of your truck!

Last edited by Kep4; 11-20-2008 at 02:02 PM. Reason: Steve was faster on the draw!