Ohio Chapter Join Chapter, Leader: RUNVS

State of Ohio conceal carry law..........

Search this Thread

Old 08-12-2004, 10:08 PM
DeckedoutF150
Posting Guru
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
State of Ohio conceal carry law..........

who here has their Ohio conceal carry license?? Who has looked into it?? who here is interested in it??

i have took all my classes and now all i have to do is apply for it as soon as i get time to do so. I know my background is ok so i am not scared at all of not getting it. i was just currious on how many people are actually going through with it and getting the license and who dont even really care about it. i did find out thought that there were only 6 states that would accept the ohio conceal carry but after you get your classes done in ohio and get your ohio liscense you can get floridas over the net and then it is good for like 26 states. the most confusing thing to the whole law right now is how you have to carry it in your vehicle with you. but that will soon be changed its just one of the things they got to work out with it.

Old 08-12-2004, 10:32 PM
F2504x4
Lead Driver
Received 6 Likes on 4 Posts
ive been thinking about geetting one but...well i also think do i really need to....even with all the traveling i do.......but i am glad that we do have the option.and choice..finally.

Old 08-13-2004, 04:39 PM
DeckedoutF150
Posting Guru