Hi Ohio...Noob here...sorta

Search this Thread

Old 06-08-2004, 10:46 AM
MrOldV8
Elder User
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Arrow Hi Ohio...Noob here...sorta

Hi Ohio chapter.
I've been posting here for some time, but CowLady from the New York chapter convinced me to join.

I host a Saturday Cruise Night in Milford (read about it above), and would like to have some of you Cincy-area guys cruise on in. There's few things I'd like better than to have a bunch of cool Ford trucks here. If you show up, I'll be wearing a button that says "Event Official". Introduce yourself and enjoy the evening. We have a number of restuarants here...Red Robin, Buffalo Wild Wings, Ruby Tuesday, Texas Roadhouse, Mio's Pizza, etc. So you won't go hungry.
As I mentioned above...I'm looking for a car or truck club to help me with these cruise nights. I'm doing this by myself, and it sure could be more interesting if a club got involved. We could do a split-the-pot, have creeper races...you know, that sort of thing.
I work six days a week running my picture framing shop here in the shopping center, so it would be very difficult for me to participate in many local club activities. This is one reason I'd like to see some of you show-up for the cruise nights. If I can't participate in other events because of my schedule, at least I can offer you a place to go on Saturday evenings.
Look forward to meeting some of you.

Bill Schultz

Old 06-08-2004, 07:32 PM
F2504x4
Lead Driver
Received 6 Likes on 4 Posts
Thumbs up

Thank you for joining us.
and we sure can use your help and in return well help you
be sure to get in touch with Nick ieeckedoutF150 and Stan ie: Stanstruck,
they are both very good guy's to get to know in the cincy area.
and thanks for the info on the milford event.

Ray

Old 06-08-2004, 09:52 PM
phatcracker
Senior User
I've been meaning to ask.