Georgia Chapter Join Chapter, Leader: ChiefM SPONSORED BY:

FTE information

Old 05-25-2004, 12:55 AM
shrike
Senior User
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
FTE information

I 've been thinking about joining, I live in So. Ga, who runs the chapter? is there just 1 or do you have by districts how does this work, I'm new at this. ya'll have a jam up site here. shrike

Old 05-28-2004, 10:55 AM
FordF-350woman
Senior User
Talking

Welcome to the board Shrike!!!!! I'm surprised no one has answered you. We have state chapters here. We don't have a chapter leader yet but we are looking for one. If you are not too far away maybe you could come to our "Ford-stock" June 5th at Hard Labor Creek Park. You can read about it in the "Meet and Greet" thread that I started. It sounds like a lot of fun. Again Welcome to the board!!!!!!!

Old 05-29-2004, 08:40 PM
johnnieboy49
New User
hello Shrike, I'M a new member,so they won't let me email you. I read on one of the forums, about windshields. I'm trying to replace a windshield in my 67 ford p/u and I have a new windshield, new rubber, exiting trim. I've gotten the rubber on but how do I install the trim? I tried soapy water just can't get trim in. If you have any ideas PLEASE let me know. thank you much. sorry I interpupted your forum but didn't know of any other way of getting ahold of you. johnnieboy49

Old 06-07-2004, 07:46 PM
shrike
Senior User